Franz Schubert: Complete Chamber Music For Pianoforte And coarde

Pret intreg 119,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU15
Cod catalog: 048621527X
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Band, Ensemble & Orchestra/Chamber Group/Romantic/Partitura
Au contribuit: Schubert, Franz (Compozitor); Brull, Ignaz (Editor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Romantic
Nr. pagini: 192

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Reproduced directly from the famous Breitkopf and Härtel series, this volume includes the famous "Trout" quintet (1819), the Quartet in F Major (1816), and three delightful trios for Pianoforte, Violin, and Cello. Noteheads are reproduced in a size large enough to be read easily while you play, and ample space between staves and in the margins allows room for any notes, harmonic analyses, fingerings, or annotations that you may wish to record. This edition is practical for almost any use, whether as a study guide, a reference, or as a companion for your greater musical enjoyment. Reprint of Pianoforte-Quintett, Quartett und Trios , Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, 1886.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Notturno In B Flat
Quartet In F
Quintet In A Major
Trio No.1 In B Flat
Trio No.2 In E Flat